Advisory Council

KIPCOR values the advisory oversight from a council of supporters and dispute resolution specialists.

Ada Schmidt-Tieszen, LMSW, PhD
Professor Emeritus of Social Work; Former Social Work Program Director, Bethel College (KS)

Richard Zerger
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry and Physics, Bethel College (KS)

Christine E. Crouse-Dick, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Communication Arts, Bethel College (KS)
Faculty Dean, Division of Arts and Humanities, Bethel College

Leann Toews
Masters in Communication
Former Teacher

Joshua Chittum
Masters in Education
Deliberative Democracy Project Associate at Unify America

Christine Downey-Schmidt
Retired State Senator, District 31
Retired Regent, Kansas Board of Regents
Former Trustee, Higher Learning Commission
Masters in Education and Administration, Wichita State University

Richard Walker
Kansas Senior Judge

Larry Lee
Pastor, All Nations Church
Chair of Newton Community for Racial Justice

Joe Robb
Somers, Robb and Robb